¤ Home » About INVEST » INVEST Council

INVEST Council

The Board of Directors of INVEST National council for 2019-21

PositionNameEmail AddressContact
National PresidentMr Naveen Kumar, GM & Head, Corporate Centre, L&T, Mumbainaveenkumar@lntebg.com9820345472
Immediate Past PresidentMr P S Reddy, MD, Jamipol Ltd., Jamshedpurp.reddy@trf.co.in9234502886
Chairman - INVEST Certification BoardMr Rajan Narayan Nagre, Chairman-ICB, INVEST, Mumbainagrern@rediffmail.com9867353739
Secretary GeneralMr Satinderpal Singh Ahluwalia, CVS, Dy GM Manufacturing Excellence-ESP (Retd), Value Solutions, Mumbaisatinderpal.cvs@gmail.com9820082954
Vice President - Finance & AccountsMr Ajay Sharma, COO & Executive Director, Green Kaiketsu Automotive India Pvt Ltd., Gurgaonajay.sharma@gkaindia.co.in9810418019
Vice President - CommunicationMr Alok Ghosal, CVS-Life, VE Consultant, Jamshedpuralok@totalvesolutions.com9234554278
Vice President - Global AffairsMr Chandrashekar Rangaswamy, Automotive Domain Consultant, TCS (EIS), Bangalorechandrashekar.r@tcs.com9986008150
Vice President & Chairman - EZCMr Sharat Kumar, Chief, Tata Steel, Jamshedpursharat.kumar@tatasteel.com9234500753
Vice President & Chairman - EZCMr Vishal Badshah, Tata Motors, Jamshedpurvbadshah@tatamotors.com9031000359
Vice President & Chairman - WZCMr Naveen Kumar, GM & Head, Corporate Centre, L&T, Mumbainaveenkumar@lntebg.com9820345472
Vice President & Chairman - SZCMr Amit Kumar, GM & Business Unit Head, MPS, L&T, Mysoreamit.Kumar@lntebg.com9910018286
Vice President & Chairman - NZCMr Ajay Sharma, COO & Executive Director, Green Kaiketsu Automotive India Pvt Ltd., Gurgaonajay.sharma@gkaindia.co.in9810418019
Associate Vice President & Secretary EZCMr Surya Prakash Prabhaker, Sr Manager, VE Group, Tata Steel, Jamshedpursurya.prabhaker@tatasteel.com7542033025
Associate Vice President & Secretary WZCMr Taresh Varshney, Asst. GM, Centre of Excellence, L&T, Mumbaitaresh.varshney@larsentoubro.com9820276569
Associate Vice President & Secretary SZCMs Anita Lukose, Innovation Enabler, Atina Systems, Bangalorelukose.anita@gmail.com9980930053
Associate Vice President & Secretary NZCMr R B Madhekar, CEO & MD, Reliable Business Management Support System, Gurgaonrbmadhekar@gmail.com9811801520